

Namita Education & Welfare Society's

SIDDHARTH COLLEGE

(B.M.M., B.M.S & B.Com)

(A Minority Institute, Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Date: 10 July 2021

Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad 2021-2022

The following are the members of the Anti-Ragging Committee and Anti-Ragging Squad for the Academic year 2021-22

Anti-Ragging Committee	Anti-Ragging Squad (Students)
Dr. R.P. Paul (Chairman)	Deshmukh Dinesh Sadanand
Mr. Rajesh Kadali (Faculty Member)	Nangare Ankita Adhikrao
Mr. Nandkumar Jadhav (Faculty Member)	Gaikwad Rahul Lahoo
Mrs. Swati G. Narwade (Faculty Member)	Patil Swapnil Sadanand
Mr.Dilip Gaikwad (Parent Member)	
Ms. Purva Palande (Student Member)	
Mr.Amrut Dagade (Non-Teaching Staff Member)	

The students need to fill out the online undertaking/ Affidavit for Anti-Ragging and submit one copy of the same to college. The link for the same is:

https://www.antiragging.in/affidavit affiliated form.php

Any students who are victims of Ragging or any act which is justified to be Ragging or amounts to Ragging can be reported to the Committee Member in writing or orally. The complaint about the act of Ragging can also be submitted online at the following link:

https://siddharthcollegebadlapur.edu.in/committee/anti-ragging-committee-2/

PRINCIPAL Siddharth College At Boradpada, Po. Chargeon, Tai Ambernath, Dist Thane (M.S.) Pin - 421 503

PRINCIPAL



Namita Education & Welfare Society's

SIDDHARTH COLLEGE

(B.M.M., B.M.S & B.Com)

(A Minority Institute, Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Date:10 July 2021

Staff Grievance Redressal Cell 2021-2022

The following are the members of the Grievance Redressal Committee for the Academic year 2021-2022.

	Members	Designation
1.	Mr. Suresh V. Wananje	Convenor
2.	Mr. Sandip V. Karnekar	Member
3.	Mr. Lahu Golhar	Member

As per the UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2018, the students and staff members can submit their grievances to the Committee though the following link:

https://siddharthcollegebadlapur.edu.in/committee/grievance-redressal-cell-grc/

The teaching and non-teaching staff can submit their complaints in writing with all the facts and documentary evidence to the College Office. The grievances of the staff with respect to their service conditions will be discussed and deliberated on in the meetings of the College Development Committee (CDC).

All complaints so received will be dealt with the provisions of the guidelines of the UGC, The Government of Maharashtra and the University of Mumbai issued from time to time in this regard.

PRINCIPAL
SIddharth College
11. Boradpada, Po. Chargaen,
Tal Ambernath, Dist Thane (M.S.)
Pin - 421 503

PRINCIPAL



Namita Education & Welfare Society's

SIDDHARTH COLLEGE

(B.M.M., B.M.S & B.Com)

(A Minority Institute, Affiliated to University of Mumbai)

Date: 10-07-2021

Internal Complaint Committee

2021-2022

The Internal Complaint Committee (ICC) has been constituted under the provisions of the POSH ACT -Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act of 2013, 9th December 2013 and the University Grants Commission (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of sexual harassment of women employees and students in higher educational institutions) Regulations, 2015 dated 2" May 2016. The composition of the Committee is as under:

Members	Designation
1. Mrs. Swati G. Narwade	Convener
2. Ms. Padir Suvarna A. Padir	Member
3. Mrs. Vidya S. Khanolkar	Member
4. Miss Haushi C. Girha	Member
5. Adv. Roshan Khobragade	Member

Any complaint related to Sexual Harassment or any act that can be considered to be or an lead to sexual harassment can be reported at the following link:

https://siddharthcollegebadlapur.edu.in/committee/internal-complaint-committee/

The Complainant can also meet the Principal or Head of the ICC or Prof-in-charge of WDC in case of any incidence of sexual harassment.

PRINCIPAL Siddharth College 1L Boradpada, Po. Chargaen, Tal Ambernsth, Dist Thane (M.S.) Pin - 421 503

PRINCIPAL